Skip to content

The sun!

April 9, 2010

Oh how nice it is to enjoy the bright sun!  It feels like it has been ages since we have seen it out here in our neck of the woods, and we are all throughly enjoying it!  Bandit sits in the sun room soaking it in until the inside of his ears are bright pink, he then comes in to cool off for an hour or so, before heading back out to burn up again.

We are loving the new car as well, with this nice weather it is so nice to drive around, the sun out, listening to music and (oh how exciting) running errands.  I don’t think that I have ever been that excited to go to the post office in my life.  Except for maybe when my Mom has sent a package and I get to pick it up.  Spring feels like it is finally here, and I am excited to lay some blankets out on the grass and enjoy the weather with my girl, and my pup…  And my husband too, on the weekends!  We are going to miss our Papa so much when we are apart!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

