Skip to content

January 17, 2010

January 18, 2010

I know he is not smiling, and you can’t even see her, but this is still one of my favorites of recently.  I love when we go for walks the four of us.  Although I think that the dog might love it even more!

(Yes Bandit it the tiny black thing on the left side of the road.  Kind of looks like a rat!)

A close up photo of my dog is below.  He is really a good dog.  The baby has been quite an adjustment for him, but he really has taken to her and likes to lie down next to her when she naps, or when she is playing on her mat on the floor.  She is also the only person that can get him to howl.  He hates when she cries, and it really gets him going!  He also seems to think that all of her doudou’s are for him!  I’ve washed them all I don’t know how many times because he is always running off with them…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

