Skip to content

Back to the Doctor

October 23, 2009

I am back to the Doctor today.

I am hoping that the Wee One has decided to turn around and present himself in the right position!  MrB, of course, can’t be with me today at my appointment so it is me on my own against the French Doctor.   I just have to stay on my toes…  I am sure there will not be a lot decided today, I think that I will need to schedule another ultrasound to see how baby is positioned ect before anything is decided.  It does stress me out though.

I am just hoping and praying that baby has indeed turned around and everything can continue as if this whole episode never happened.

I guess I have just realised how I am definitely NOT a candidate for plastic surgery.  The idea of a C Section has me falling to pieces, I can’t imagine anything else!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

